This link skips through to the page content, for screen readersDepartment of Transport logoAviation
Regulated Suppliers Of Inflight Supplies

Regulated Suppliers of In-Flight Supplies

 

The following companies have been approved as Regulated Suppliers of In-Flight Supplies in accordance with Regulation (EC) No 300/2008 and its Implementing Regulations & Decisions.

 

Company

Address

Validity Period

Designation Number

Security Manager

Contact Details

Alpha Flight Services Ireland Ltd

Units 16-17,

Airport East Business Park,

Farmers Cross,

Ballygarven,

Co. Cork

 

22-Sept-2010

To

21-Sept-2015

IE/RS/00001-01/0915

Mr. Julian Breary

Phone:

00353 (0) 21 4849018 / 9

 

Email:

JBreary@alpha-group.com

Derichebourg MultiServices

Ground Floor,

Dublin Airport,

Co. Dublin

 

24-Sept-2010

To

23-Sept-2015

IE/RS/00002-01/0915

Ms. Christina Connor

Phone:

00353 (0) 1 844958

 

Email:

Christina.Connor@derichebourg-ics.com

Derichebourg MultiServices

E17 Pier Building,

Shannon Airport,

Shannon,

Co. Clare

 

27-Sept-2010

To

26-Sept-2015

IE/RS/00003-01/0915

Ms. Mary Drew

Phone:

00353 (0)61 712128

 

Email:

Mary.Drew@derichebourg-ics.com

EFG Inflight Ltd

Old Mail Order Building,

Knockbeag Point,

Shannon Airport,

Shannon,

Co. Clare

 

29-Sept-2010

To

28-Sept-2015

IE/RS/00004-01/0915

Mr. Ger Connolly

Phone:

00353 (0)61 475625

 

Email:

Ger@efg.ie

Derichebourg MultiServices

Cork Airport,

Co. Cork

05-Oct-2010

To

04-Oct-2015

IE/RS/00005-01/1015

Mr. Gerard Horrigan

Phone:

00353 (0) 21 4312794

 

Email:

Gerard.Horrigan@derichebourg.com

Gate Gourmet

Corballis Park,

South Apron,

Dublin Airport,

Cloughran,

Co. Dublin

 

14-Oct-2010

To

13-Oct-2015

IE/RS/00006-01/1015

Mr. Frank Murtagh

Phone:

00353 (0)1 8149160

 

Email:

FMurtagh@gategourmet.com

Alpha Flight Services Ireland Ltd

Unit 2,

The Heli Centre,

Airport Business Park,

Cloughran,

Co. Dublin

17-Nov-2010

To

16-Nov-2015

IE/RS/00007-01/1115

Ms. Ita Smith

Phone:

00353 (0)1 8067286

 

Email:

ISmith@alpha-group.com

 

DHL Supply Chain

Unit D2,

Airport Business Park,

Cloughran,

Co. Dublin

1-Dec-2010

To

30-Nov-2015

IE/RS/00008-01/1215

Mr. Bernard McSweeney

Phone:

00353 (0)1 8445545

Extn. 135

 

Email:

B.McSweeney@dhl.com

 

Gate Aviation services

Corballis Park,

South Apron,

Dublin Airport,

Cloughran,

Co. Dublin

19-Apr-2011

To

18-Apr-2016

IE/RS/00009-01/0416

Mr. Frank Murtagh

Phone:

00353 (0)1 8149160

 

Email:

FMurtagh@gategourmet.com

Gate Gourmet Bonded Warehouse

Corballis Park,

South Apron,

Dublin Airport,

Cloughran,

Co. Dublin

19-Apr-2011

To

18-Apr-2016

IE/RS/000010-01/0416

Mr. Frank Murtagh

Phone:

00353 (0)1 8149160

 

Email:

FMurtagh@gategourmet.com

Aer Lingus Catering

Aer Lingus Catering Facility,

Dublin Airport,

Cloghran,

Co. Dublin

20-Dec-2011

To

19-Dec-2016

IE/RS/00011-01/1216

Mr. Aidan Power

Phone:

00353 (0)1 88662963

 

Email:

Aidan.Power@aerlingus.com



 

 

 

Break line image
There are no documents currently available for this location